Posted: 23 March 2012 12:51 AM   [ Ignore ]
Wombat Food
Rank
Total Posts:  7
Joined  2012-03-22
Application Information

Required Information:
Character Name - Lanirra

Primary Class/Level - Shaman, Enhancement, 85.

Alt List - Lanyra 85 Fury Warrior (Not geared to raid), Laneera 74 Paladin.

Why do you want to join - When I look for a guild I look for people who see WoW as a game and not as a job. I want to raid, but I also want to plan wow around my life not my life around wow. From what I can tell is your guild is a group of people who treat the game as a game but take it seriously on the night you raid. A casual environment overall but a no-nonsense get things done raid group.

What can you offer the guild - As far as professions go I have 517 JC on my shaman and 523 Enchanting on my warrior so unfortunately I can't offer much in that category. I can offer extensive knowledge of the Enhancement spec and the game over all. I've been playing wow for about 6 years now so I've seen most of what there is to see. Also I'm fun(ny).

Age - 21 Years old.

Optional Information:
MMO Experience - I played Runescape Hardcore in middle school? I've also tinkered in most other mmo's to at least some extent, SWtoR, Aion, Rift etc.

Guild Experience - On Sargeras I haven't been in any big name guilds, mostly low key casual guilds. I've enjoyed them but their lack of organization and showing up (salihfdbalsdnm) causes a lack of success when it comes to raiding.

Real Name - Jackson or Jax, whichever you prefer.

Timezone - East Coast timezone (Server time +1hour)

Occupation - I've been unemployed for a few months after being laid off from a restaurant where I bussed and waitered until today I actually found a job delivering pizza.

Character Backstory - Some players may wish to include a character backstory.